Collective Bargaining Team

Collective Bargaining Team

David Hansen
Vice President Collective Bargaining
School of Business Administration
5-5213
hansend@pdx.edu

Tina Burdsall
Sociology
5-3927
tdb@pdx.edu

Theresa McCormick
Chemistry
5-2332
theresa5@pdx.edu

Anh Ly
Economics
5-3936
ly@pdx.edu

Leanne Serbulo
University Studies
serbulo@pdx.edu

Shalini Vivek
Student Legal Services
5-4556
spvivek@pdx.edu

David Kinsella
Political Science
5-3035
kinsella@pdx.edu

 

Ex-officio Members:
Phil Lesch
Executive Director
725-4414
phil@psuaaup.net

Jennifer Kerns
History
5-3006
jkernspsuaaup.net