Collective Bargaining Team

2016-2018 Collective Bargaining Team

David Hansen
Vice President Collective Bargaining
School of Business Administration
5-5213
hansend@pdx.edu


Tina Burdsall
Sociology
5-3927
tdb@pdx.edu

Michael Clark
English
5-4956
clarkm@pdx.edu

Theresa Kaimanu
Urban and Public Affairs
5-5155
theresak@pdx.edu

Anh Ly
Economics
5-5048
ly@pdx.edu

James Woods
Economics
503-465-4883
woodsj@pdx.edu

Shalini Vivek
Student Legal Services
5-4556
spvivek@pdx.edu

Ex-officio Members
Phil Lesch
Executive Director
725-4414
phil@psuaaup.net