Executive Council Meetings

2018-19 Academic Year
The Council meets every Thursday from noon to 1:30 p.m. All bargaining unit members are welcome to attend Executive Council meetings. Please contact the PSU-AAUP office at (503) 725-4414 or aaup@psuaaup.net to confirm meeting locations.

Scheduled Meetings:

Thursday Jan 10, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Jan 17, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Jan 24, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Jan 31, 2019 (12-1:30pm) 
SMSU 323

Thursday Feb 7, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 258

Thursday Feb 14, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Feb 21, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323 

Thursday Feb 28, 2019 (12-1:30pm) 
SMSU 323 

Thursday Mar 7, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 333

Thursday Mar 14, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Mar 21, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 323

Thursday Apr 4, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 328/9

Thursday Apr 11, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 238

Thursday Apr 18, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 238

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
Cramer 265

Thursday May 2, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 238

Thursday May 9, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
Cramer 447

Thursday May 16, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
Cramer 265

Thursday May 23, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 238

Thursday May 30, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
SMSU 333

Thursday June 6, 2019 (12-1:30pm)
Cramer 265