Executive Council Welcomes Councilors-at-Large

May 16, 2018 / Sabrina Balderama

On Thursday, May 3rd, PSU-AAUP welcomed incoming members to our Executive Council. Our newly elected Councilors are:

  • Courtney Bailey, Student Activities and Leadership Programs
  • Andres Guzman, Student Activities and Leadership Programs
  • Krista Kennedy, Office of International Affairs
  • Mark Leymon, Criminology and Criminal Justice


And elected to the Executive Council for another term of office is Kellie Gallagher, Intensive English Language Programs.


Our outgoing Councilors are:

  • Nancy Eichsteadt, Education
  • Emily Ford, Library
  • Anh Ly, Economics


Please help us welcome new Councilors!

Blog Categories