Nominations for 2018-20 Executive Council to open this week

January 08, 2018 / Phil Lesch

On January 11 the Executive Council will appoint a nominations committee for elections for the 2018-20 Executive Council. The positions that will be open for nomination are below. The incumbents are indicated:

President (Jose Padin)

Vice President Collective Bargaining (David Hansen)

Vice President for Membership and Organizing (Jennifer Kerns)

4 Executive Councilor At Large Positions (Nancy Eichsteadt, Anh Ly, Kellie Gallagher, Vacant)

Nominations and Self Nominations can be directed to the nominating committee once appointed. Until that time, contact Phil Lesch

Blog Categories