Welcome New EC Members!

May 12, 2021 / PSU-AAUP

Our union is strong when it is led by our members, and we have new folks to welcome to the Executive Council leadership through May 1, 2023:

  • Aaron Roussell, VP for Grievances & Academic Freedom (Sociology)
  • Ramin Farahmandpur,  VP for Legislative and Political Action (College of Education)
  • David Hansen, Treasurer (School of Business)
  • Veronica Hotton, Secretary (University Studies)
  • Tina Burdsall, Councilor (Sociology / Honors)
  • Evguenia Davidova, Councilor (International & Global Studies / University Studies)
  • Kellie Gallagher, Councilor (Intensive English Language Program)

For the full roster of our 2021-2023 Executive Council & Staff, download this PDF. Please reach out to any Executive Council member for support of your work at PSU. Thank you to those who continued on council and to those who are joining to provide this service and leadership.

Blog Categories