NEWSLETTER, BARGAINING

SB 214 Post doctoral scholar Implementation- first meeting of stakeholders called

November 13, 2017 / Phil Lesch

The University has agreed to proceed with the initial meetings regarding the implementation of Senate Bill 214- the Post Doctoral Scholar Program. The stakeholders to the initial meeting have been identified: They are:

ADMIN

Shelly Chabon - OAA Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Leadership Development

Professor of Speech & Hearing Sciences

chabonr@pdx.edu | 503.725.2262

 

Julia Getchell - OAA

Director of Academic Employee and Labor Relations
julia.getchell@pdx.edu | 503.725.9235

 

Cindy Starke, Attorney

Assistant General Counsel

cstarke@pdx.edu | 503.725.2639

 

David Reese, Attorney

General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

dcreese@pdx.edu | 503.725.2655

 

Jason Podrabsky

Professor, Biology - Liberal Arts & Sciences

jpod@pdx.edu | 503.725.5772

 

Nathan Klinkhammer

Director, Payroll Benefits, Human Resources

nklink2@pdx.edu | 503.725.5990

 

AAUP

Phil Lesch                                           

phil@psuaaup.net

 

Jose Padin (Pres)                             

jose.aaup@gmail.com

 

David Hansen (VP CB)    

hansend@pdx.edu