Got questions about membership? Click here for FAQs!

Promoting Quality Higher Education– An Investment in Oregon’s Future


2024 Executive Council Election Results

April 23, 2024 / PSU-AAUP

We are delighted to announce the results of the recent election for leadership positions within the PSU-AAUP chapter. Terms for elected officials begin on May 1st, 2024. 
President (2-year term)

  • Emily Ford. Tenured. Library 

VP for Collective Bargaining (2-year term)

  • David Kinsella. Tenured. Politics & Global Affairs 

VP for Legislative and Political Action (1-year term)

  • Jonna Lynn Bransford. Academic Professional. Office of Global Engagement and Innovation (OGEI)

VP for Membership and Organizing (2-year term)

  • Cristina Restad. Academic Professional. School of Business 

VP for Communications and Public Relations (2-year term)

  • Riley Chase. Academic Professional. Advising & Career Services 

Councilor’s at Large (3 positions for 2-year terms) 
(listed in alphabetical order): 

  • Matt Chorpenning. Non Tenure Track Instructional (NTTF-I). School of Social Work 
  • Emme Grafton.  Academic Professional. Sponsored Projects Administration (SPA) 
  • Mauri Matsuda. Tenured. Criminology and Criminal Justice 

We would like to take the opportunity to thank those who have served on the Executive Council and will be transitioning off this year. We as a union are indebted to you and the work you all have provided over the years. Click HERE to view our current and continuing EC members.

You can view the election results HERE.

Blog Categories